Reset Philips D-line to factory settings

Note! This guide will delete all content and settings on the screen.

  • Click on ⌂ HOME, and then 1, 8, 8, 8 on the remote to open managed mode
  • Select "Settings".
  • In the list, click on "System tools" -> "Reset to factory settings" -> "Reset to factory settings"
  • Then you will get a question regarding if you want to reset, click "OK".
  • The screen will then delete all content, and start up anew.